住宿

  • 宇都宫大酒店(Utsunomiya Grand Hotel)

    宇都宫大酒店(Utsunomiya Grand Hotel)

    宇都宫大酒店(Utsunomiya Grand Hotel),市内第一家西式酒店,是一家很不错的酒店。这家酒店设有两家餐厅,一间酒吧/酒廊以及可追溯至镰仓时代的美丽传统的日式花园。所有客人都可享受免费停车,所有客房都有免费WiFi。从宇都宫中心出发,乘车或出租车八分钟即可到达酒店。

  • 宇都宫东武大酒店(Utsunomiya Tobu Hotel Grande)

    宇都宫东武大酒店(Utsunomiya Tobu Hotel Grande)

    宇都宫东武大酒店(Utsunomiya Tobu Hotel Grande)是休闲娱乐和商务度假的热门酒店,其舒适的客房拥有温暖,明亮的氛围和四家餐厅。所有客人都可以使用免费WiFi和免费自行车租赁服务探索该地区。酒店距离东武宇都宫站有4分钟的步行路程,距离JR宇都宫站有15分钟的路程。

  • 新板屋酒店(Hotel New Itaya)

    新板屋酒店(Hotel New Itaya)

    新板屋酒店(Hotel New Itaya)位于宇都宫市中心,交通便利,可轻松前往JR和东武宇都宫车站,价格合理,深受当地人欢迎。客人可以步行前往众多餐馆和鸡尾酒吧。

  • 宇都宫东日本酒店(Hotel Higashinihon Utsunomiya)

    宇都宫东日本酒店(Hotel Higashinihon Utsunomiya)

    宇都宫东日本酒店(Hotel Higashinihon Utsunomiya)是位于宇都宫市的一家优雅的四星级酒店,豪华舒适,使其成为商务和休闲旅客的最爱。六间餐厅和两间酒吧/酒廊深受宾客欢迎-晚上,十楼的用餐体验尤其令人惊叹。每间客房均设有免费无线网络,酒店距离JR宇都宫站(JR Utsunomiya)有10分钟车程。

  • MYSTAYS 宇都宫酒店(Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya)

    MYSTAYS 宇都宫酒店(Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya)

    MYSTAYS 宇都宫酒店(Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya)是一家舒适现代的酒店,位置便利,距离JR宇都宫站东口只有3分钟的步行路程。享受免费WiFi,并靠近许多当地餐馆。

  • 枥木宇都宫万枫酒店(Fairfield by Marriott Tochigi Utsunomiya)

    枥木宇都宫万枫酒店(Fairfield by Marriott Tochigi Utsunomiya)

    枥木宇都宫万枫酒店(Fairfield by Marriott Tochigi Utsunomiya)是一家新开业的时尚酒店,位于宇都宫驿站浪漫村内,提供耕作,森林游乐,温泉等设施。品尝当地风味的饺子和在浪漫村里酿制的啤酒。所有住宿的客人都可以使用免费WiFi和免费停车。枥木宇都宫万枫酒店距离宇都宫IC仅有5分钟车程,并且靠近大谷地区。

  • 宇都宫中心酒店(Hotel The Centre Utsunomiya)

    宇都宫中心酒店(Hotel The Centre Utsunomiya)

    宇都宫中心酒店(Hotel The Centre Utsunomiya)位于宇都宫市中心,交通便利,距离东武宇都宫站步行六分钟。您可以在酒店内的日式餐厅治兵卫享用时令日本料理。提供免费无线网络。

Stay

  • Utsunomiya Grand Hotel

    Utsunomiya Grand Hotel

    The first Western-style hotel in the city, Utsunomiya Grand Hotel is a nice hotel with two restaurants, a bar/lounge, and a beautiful traditional Japanese garden that dates back to the Kamakura Period. All guests enjoy free parking and WiFi in all rooms. The hotel can be reached by car or taxi in eight minutes from central Utsunomiya.

  • Utsunomiya Tobu Hotel Grande

    Utsunomiya Tobu Hotel Grande

    A popular hotel for both leisure and business, Utsunomiya Tobu Hotel Grande has comfortable guest rooms with a warm, bright atmosphere and four onsite restaurants. Free WiFi and complimentary bicycle rentals to explore the area are available to all guests. The hotel is a four-minute walk from Tobu Utsunomiya Station and 15 minutes from JR Utsunomiya Station.

  • Hotel New Itaya

    Hotel New Itaya

    Conveniently located in central Utsunomiya with easy access to JR & Tobu Utsunomiya Stations, Hotel New Itaya is reasonably priced and popular with locals. Guests enjoy visiting the many restaurants and cocktail bars within walking distance.

  • Hotel Higashinihon Utsunomiya

    Hotel Higashinihon Utsunomiya

    Hotel Higashinihon Utsunomiya is an elegant 4-star hotel in Utsunomiya with a luxurious feel that makes it a favorite of business and leisure travelers. The six onsite restaurants and two bars/lounges are popular with guests- the view from the 10th-floor dining experiences is especially stunning at night. Every room has free WiFi and the hotel is a 10-minute drive from JR Utsunomiya station.

  • Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya

    Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya

    Hotel Mystays Utsunomiya is a comfortable and modern hotel conveniently located within a three-minute walk from the east exit of JR Utsunomiya Station. Enjoy free WiFi and close proximity to many local restaurants.

  • Fairfield by Marriott Tochigi Utsunomiya

    Fairfield by Marriott Tochigi Utsunomiya

    Fairfield by Marriott Tochigi Utsunomiya is a newly-opened stylish hotel located within Michi-no-Eki Utsunomiya Romantic Village, which includes farming experiences, forest play, hot springs, and more. Try the original gyoza dumplings and local beer brewed in the village. Free WiFi and complimentary parking are available to all guests. Fairfield by Marriott Tochigi Utsunomiya is a five-minute drive from Utsunomiya IC and close to the Oya area.

  • Hotel The Centre Utsunomiya

    Hotel The Centre Utsunomiya

    Hotel The Centre is conveniently located in central Utsunomiya, six-minute walk from Tobu Utsunomiya station. Enjoy seasonal Japanese dishes at the onsite Japanese restaurant Jihei. Free WiFi available.